Ansprechpartner Verein


Bild nicht vorhanden

1. Vorsitzender

Konrad Werner

Mobil: 017630052001

konrad.werner@rsc-komet.de

Bild nicht vorhanden

Leiter Rennsport, stellv. Vorsitzender

Philip Oesterreicher

Mobil: 017647726745

philip.oesterreicher@rsc-komet.de

Bild nicht vorhanden

Schatzmeister

Joachim Schindel

joachim.schindel@rsc-komet.de

Bild nicht vorhanden

Schriftf├╝hrerin

Gerda Royek

gerda.royek@rsc-komet.de

Bild nicht vorhanden

Presse und ├ľffentlichkeitsarbeit

Eberhard Diezel

Mobil: 017648835486

eberhard.diezel@rsc-komet.de

Bild nicht vorhanden

Leiter Breitensport-Team

Peter Gonschorek

peter.gonschorek@rsc-komet.de

Bild nicht vorhanden

Leiter Grandmastergroup

Klaus Riegert

klaus.riegert@rsc-komet.de